WhiteHat Copy at Blogapalooza 2014

I had a grand time exploring the different booths and meeting fellow bloggers at Blogapalooza 2014. Special shout out to The Filipina Explorer!

Different companies and their brands had games and fun activities at their booths while presenting a host of products and services. The event featured radio personalities Nicole Hyala and Chris Tsuper of “Tambalang Balasubas at Balahura”, TV and radio presenter Bobby Yan, and Bogart the Explorer, a WhiteHat Copy favorite.

bogart the explorer at blogapalooza 2014 One of the highlights for me was Krispy Kreme’s booth where I got to design my own donut. This is me dipping the donut into the swirling vat of chocolatey goodness. I have to admit, I double-dipped! Krispy Kreme at Blogapalooza 2014 Tada! Presenting my artwork. I bet Krispy Kreme can sell millions of this. OK, it may not look like a best-selling Krispy Kreme donut but it sure tasted as such so I ain’t complaining. Krispy Kreme Donut at Blogapalooza 2014That whole afternoon, El Diablo lager kept me (and all the blogheads in the place) buzzed — all with only 12% alcohol content. Kids, don’t try this at home. *Huge grin* diablo beer at blogapalooza 2014 And, of course, no blogger event is complete without goodie bags. Here are some of them:

flawless at blogapalooza 2014

Day and Night Serum from Flawless

sample room at blogapalooza 2014

Green tea body wash and lotion from Sample Room

sky at blogapalooza 2014

Bag from Sky Cable

caronia at blogapalooza 2014

Blue Moon nail polish from Caronia

yellow cab at blogapalooza 2014

Pizza from Yellow Cab

ace water spa at blogapalooza 2014

Ace Hotel & Suites Gift Certificate for Party! Party! Family KTV

whitehat copy at blogapalooza 2014

WhiteHat Copy’s Nice is definitely looking forward to the next Blogapalooza.

